Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads Review

Previously I have always used generic finger nail polish remover, but I received these remover pads as a free sample in order to review them, and I must say, they work perfectly. They work so much better than normal polish. They are more expedient and easier. My only complaint would be that these pads are very expensive,  I would like to receive coupons for them. But I can definitely recommend this product, however, I must say that in my experience, one pad did not last for all 10 nails. It lasted for about six and then I had to open another pad and use about half of that second pad. Even though I received this product for free, all opinions are my own.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads Review

  1. Bob Jackson says:

    Hi Joia,

    I saw you tweeting about trees and I thought I’d check out your website. I really like it. Looks like Joia has come a long way!

    Building a mailing list like you are is so important too, I think people would really like to be signed up to what you have to share.
    Good job on the social buttons, social media is so powerful these days

    Keep making great stuff!
    my site: https://missouriforestry.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

