Fuck Michael Vick and all of his fans

Michael Vick wants to own a dog. He misses pet ownership. Are you fucking kidding me??

I know what you’re thinking. Oh God, not another stupid Vick blog. He’s playing well, so I don’t care if he’s a sociopath. I mean, yeah, he said that if he hadn’t gotten caught he’d still be fighting dogs. But, it was a mistake, and since I’m not perfect, I have no right to criticize.

And. I’m not perfect. I have many flaws, documented in this blog. I’m depressed, I don’t focus, sometimes I can be careless. I overreact. I talk about myself too much. I can be timid. But, you know what I don’t do? Get joy out of torturing others. I don’t see something small and weak, and think…it’d be fun to hurt that.

So, do I think that makes me superior as a human being to Michael Vick? Yes, yes I do. I may sometimes hate myself, but even at my lowest, I know I don’t want to hurt anyone. Even when they have it coming. And especially when they don’t. I don’t laugh about the death of women, I don’t joke about which celebrity is going to die first. And, I don’t cheer for dog murderers. And, if the world thinks that means somethings wrong with me, then fuck the world. That’s not a world whose opinion I respect.

So, fuck the Eagles, fuck Michael Vick, fuck his fans. Oh yeah, I curse too much, another flaw. That’s totally equivalent to sociopathy right??? 

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fuck Michael Vick and all of his fans

  1. Vick Hater #1 says:

    I love what you wrote. It’s sad that because Vick is a talented athlete we are supposed to give him a pass. 2 yrs in prison is hardly justice. Anyways, great post! I was in a crappy mood today and wanted something I could get angry at.

    Vick always does it for me! And you wrote what I’ve been trying to express for a long time.

Leave a Reply

