I hate you Dr. Masters!

Last night I dreamt that I was going to start cam-whoring for cash. Yeah…if my subconscious is trying to tell me something, I firmly choose to ignore it.

Yesterday I went down to the Thanksgiving parade with a couple of my friends. And it was chilly, and it snowed, but it was a good time. And I can’t seem to think of anything to say about it that isn’t wholly inappropriate.

Tonight I got yelled at by a belligerent junk. He stole my seat, I called him on it, he wigged, got in my friend’s face, threw a chair, and then got dragged out of the bar by his chubby girlfriend. I hate douchebags, but it was entertaining.

I HATE the new girl on House. HATE HATE HATE. She’s annoying, and whiny. She’s only smart in a useless, knock off random facts but not think outside of the box way. She’d be great on Jeopardy, but she’s terrible on House. Never mind, she’s a freaking med student, she’s not even a damn intern, and you’re going to put her on an elite diagnostic team?? Clearly Cuddy and the writers are on crack- is it possible House’s semen is somehow making her dumber?!?!?

And, I probably had something else, but now I can’t remember.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

