Eagles induced apathy

I stayed up till 3am last night watching scenes on YouTube from Dr. Horrible’s Singalong Blog. It would probably be less sad and more sane to just buy the DVD, or the soundtrack or something, but I got a $150 bill from amazon last month- so I’m on a no amazon restriction. Yeah, my friend had a birthday, that’s a big part of how that happened, but still. I’m not even letting buy a Sims 2 stuff pack that’s only a penny. It also doesn’t help that it’s the Ikea pack, and I’m not that into Ikea, but I digress.

Of course, if you read this blog you realize that all I ever really do is digress. And, I shouldn’t admit this, but iCarly is actually a pretty good show. And, the Eagles opener is tomorrow. Against the Packers. I used to live for this, but now I just don’t care. And it makes me sad, I miss caring about the Eagles, i really do. And, I’m not just being stubborn, even if I tried to care I would not be able to. I just…well, I covered all this in an entry the other day. The Eagles have harmed my soul..and that, well that fucking sucks. Because I love football. And I..the Eagles, I used to love the Eagles. The site of Eagles green used to fill me with excitement. We’re talking about opening fucking day against the fucking Packers…and I just don’t care. It’s a fucking shame.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

