uh…what???

I’m not sure what to write about today.

Yesterday I went to the Red Bull flutag, but..I couldn’t really see much, so there’s not a ton to write about there. I suppose I could BS, but I don’t really want to. I’d never ridden the PATCO before tho, and the Camden police force is definitely not lacking in eye candy. Also, I left my yummy leftovers at my friend’s place, which is just upsetting.

Let’s see, there was this irritating jihadi being interviewed on CNN today, but it’s not like I have anything intelligent to add, and I’m not in the mood for hate mail..though…seriously…Muslims never kill each other?? Uh..sure…riiiiight.

And…what else? I don’t know. My stomach hurts again, it’s kind of a chronic condition. I love long weekends.

And sunshine…sunshine is good…

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

