whatever

Even when I have what is by all accounts an interesting day…blogging baffles me. I don’t know if it’s apathy…I mean, I started ranting about some idiots earlier, I’m not overall feeling THAT apathetic. Just…entirely lacking in anything interesting to say.

Like, I think stuff that I think is interesting..maybe.

And why the fuck is Lidge still closing?!?!?!? Seriously, out of topic, but it needed to be fucking said..ugh!!!!!

Anyway, deep breaths, deep breaths, 3/1/2 games out, maybe someone will get a clue…something. It’s like, if you’ve spent more time sucking than being good- you need to lose your job.

Today I went to the Constitution Center. Which is a nice museum I didn’t get close to seeing all of, but seriously the staff are assholes. Examples:

1. As we walk in, my friend who I went with comments that they don’t have metal detectors anymore. He asks the security guard about it, and the guard gets attitude like he was asking to try to sneak a gun in or something.

2. I go to buy my ticket. I hand a Discover card to the woman, when he responds, snootily as hell “We DON’T take that here”. As if I should fucking know that. You’d think I tried to use the “kill whitey” card, the reaction I got.

Anyway, it was a fun museum anyway, and a decent exhibit. And Franklin Square is just gorgeous. Very green, with a nice milkshake/burger stand, and a beautiful fountain. And tons of people! And a Phanatic! It was really well done.

See, and I’ve lost all interest in this. See what keeps happening?? My mind is rotting in my old age….

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

