all the negative effects without any of the fun….

So..maybe all the Phillies needed to do was fire their hitting coach?? Also, awww it’s sad about Moyer’s career, he’s been like Old Man Awesome….

Lack of sleep definitely leads to cognitive deficits. I know it does with me, and I can think of at least one other person who’s brain is entirely fried due to lack of sleep…

Politics makes me painfully cynical, but I’m not quite as cynical in daily life as I’d like to be. I mean, I usually am, but I have moments of non-cynicism when it comes to people and relationships that shock and appall me.

God that wawa hoagie commercial is catchy.

Also, I’m really glad to have a c key now, without a c that last sentence would have been marginally incoherent…

I hate how politicians feel the need to be put their stupid ass families at the end of their political commercials. Like, big-eared Pat Toomey, me seeing you and you’re bland-ass family does not make me want to vote for you. This applies to both parties btw, I don’t need to see your family in your commercial. Plus, when you turn out to be gay, or seeing prostitutes, or having an affair…it makes for really awkward irony.

I so adore this new laptop…

This has taken me ALL night to write. Again with the poor cognitive functioning..

Insomnia…all the negative after effects of drinking without any of the fun…

And..Firefox doesn’t have hoagie in their dictionary?? Lame!

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

