hobo washing his ass

It’s too hot to think straight. I beat the heat yesterday by visiting my friend’s pool, but today..just ugh.

I don’t even know where to go with this. I was going to write a blog, a whole metaphor about my inability to swim, my fear of not having feet on solid ground preventing me from propelling forward. But, I’m too drenched in sweat. The pool yesterday was fun though.

I love the cupcake truck…

I like to upset myself with pointless hypotheticals. Like, things that haven’t happened, and might not happen. And they will bring me to tears. Its fairly dumb

And the sweat is drowning my brain…

Hung is a good show. Yay Thomas Jane’s ass!!

The cupcake truck is a little bit expensive but yummy

Some people are really cute when their drunk…

Multicolored mohawks amuse me…

The Roots kinda suck. Sorry, I know EVERYONE loves them, but seriously, it’s like the same song over and fucking over again, it was endless..

I don’t get people swimming in the fountain water. Seriously, it’s kinda skanky. And like, we have public pools y’know, and they may be less than ideal but they are a shitload leaner than the fountain water! They barely chlorinate it, and there was some hobo washing his ass in it the night before. Gross…

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

