my brain needs a fan

This heat drains me. I cannot think, I cannot blog. What little mental functioning I have is being used in my quest for a new laptop.

Why a new laptop?? Because my keyboard has letters that don’t work. Because the battery has gone to shit, which I could live with, but now the power cord is starting to go. Because I need to upgrade the memory. Because a piece broke off a hinge. I just worry this laptop is not long for this world, even though I adore it.

So I search the internet, and the Best Buy. And I’m too hot to adequately write this. And one of my friends is being uber helpful. And I think I may have found one, but I am WAY indecisive. And….that is all.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

