Everybody come and play- throw every last care away…

Had a highly unsuccessful day at the mall today. Yes, that’s how empty my life is- I’m blogging about the damn mall, as i I were a teenager and it was 1986. Anyway…went to the Montgomery Mall today, exchanged a Phillies jacket at Dick’s (the previous one was too small), was bored out my skull in jewelery stores (long story) then made the mistake of going into Delia’s. Where I saw a red Phillies shirt with the Phanatic on it that I entirely fell in love with. But, it was thirty dollars. For a Goddamn t-shirt. They were buy one get one half off, but still…that’s like twenty bucks a t-shirt, just unreasonable. Then went into Forever 21, where I never shop, and saw some shorts I like- except they were size 28. No, I’m not that fat, they just do some fucked up thing with their sizes where they add 20 to them..no idea why, but apparently a size 28 is equivalent to a size 8. Which I normally wear, but apparently my waist is expanding, sine I couldn’t git the 28, or the 29. This was a mall trip that was NOT good for my self-esteem, though I did get a cute tank top. And, since I just wasted everyone’s time rambling about a damn mall…I give you the best mall related thing ever…

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

