zzzzzzzzzzzzz

I am thoroughly exhausted. I have an angry snarky blog in my brain, but my brain is asleep, so it shall wait. I’m chronically sleep deprived anymore, and I never sleep well in a bed that is not my own. Plus my stomach is a wreck- a recurring condition.

And Garfield in cgi looks unholy.

And my arms are covered in scratches…

And I refuse to wear makeup, and I acknowledge how weird that is, but fuck it. There are plenty of reasons why I may remain unloved, I doubt the lack of makeup is a major qualifier. Eh, whatever. I’m just cranky.

I feel more blind than usual- time to go the eye doctor…

I hate my stomach…

I probably didn’t need to write this blog entry…

I can’t remember what else I wanted to say…

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

