Sick of

.I’m sick of ho’s who think they should get paid for having affairs…

I’m sick of flash mobs of delinquent losers roaming the city…

I’m sick of the city saying they need to raise taxes or else cut police and firefighters, while tons of lazy city workers roam the municipal building, and they work on frivolous beautification projects…

I’m sick of my facebook profile picture..and just about every other picture of me that exists…

I’m sick of Miley Cyrus…

I’m sick of not sleeping well…

I’m sick of stupid people…

I’m sick of tummy-aches…

I’m sick of myself half the time

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

