And and and….

I have a blog I really need to write. About injustice, and corruption, and places we should not go that should not be visited. But, that blog will not occur tonight. Largely because I woke up ill this morning, and had to call out of work, and am just terminally exhausted. Probably due to lack of basic nutrients, and a fundamental hatred of being sick. And being sick seems to happen with disturbing regularity anymore. Though this is probably just a bug. And probably not caused by my Friday’s leftovers. And curling is just fucking stupid. And, I fall into this writing trap a lot. So-called stream of consciousness where I start every sentence with the word and. When you should never start a sentence with and. I’m just a lazy writer. And and and. And I am definitely better than earlier, so I should definitely be able to go to work tomorrow. Well, except for the impending snow. And my keyboard is getting worse, now I have number keys that are no longer working. I think I may have to buy one of those fold-out keyboards. It’s way too expensive to get the keyboard replaced. And I forget what else I wanted to say.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

