Sleepy reflections

Why do so many “white” places insist on playing loud, crappy, rap
music??

The Fridays on city avenue cards to get in. I wish I was joking.

Cab drivers are frequently scammers. Tho at least Philly cabs are less
of a rip than ny ones.

If I don’t start sleeping more, I may die young lol

Seriously dudes, pull your damn pants up. . Your skanky boxers are not
attractive. And shave the dirty bin laden beards, it looks bad on brad
Pitt, and it looks bad on you.

Did I mention I need to sleep more.

Brady on days of our lives is hot.

A bottle of water should never cost $2.

I attract the strangest and skeeviest of men (exclusively it seems).
Case in point- I’m walking along market, and this random old dude
makes some feeble attempt at small talk (including trying to find out
where EXACTLY I work) before asking if he can kiss me. I ran away lol.

Yawn.

If jagermeister is sponsoring it, it’s probably skanky.

I almost bought a glee DVD, even tho it was awfully overpriced. I’m
such a gleek.

I’m not as clever as I’d like to be.

I’m glad I have cats- mice suck.

If a dessert has a brownie or a cookie in it, I will devour it.

I don’t think my iPhones battery will make it to March 2011.

Lifetime movies make me question the worth of humanity.

Tiger woods is a really bad liar.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

