I’ve got nothin

I don’t know what to write if I’m not being negative. And, no one likes negativity right? And, the Eagles lost to the cowboys last night, and I couldn’t care less. And, I’ve gotten nothing done this weekend because I spent all my time playing the Sims. And, I’m not sleeping enough. And, there I go being negative again.

I just need to be more positive. Puppy dogs, and daffodils, and shit. Furry happy things. Like the cats living in my house. Tho they bicker all the time. One of them likes to steal stuff. And fuck this, I love cats, but I can’t fucking blog about them. I want oreos, but I won’t eat any.

Yeah, like I said- I’ve got nothin’.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

