My type

I admit it, when it comes to guys I have a type. Not so much a
physical type(tho they do tend to be notably bigger than me and have
dark hair, but I’m not sure that’s on purpose, blondness is rare in
adulthood, and I sure would be all over Paul walker), but personality
wise.

Smart-asses with good senses of humor. Who make me laugh. Who have
emotions but rarely cry. Whiny blubbery guys are not attractive. Well,
they are to a very specific woman, but you don’t want that woman. That
woman will buy gender neutral toys and want to talk about feelings all
the time. And tho I can blather on about feelings as much as the next
broad, sometimes it’s bad to talk about feelings. Sometimes you need
to talk about football, or south park or something. Give it an effin
break.

Anyway, the guys I tend to date are not overly emotional, and not
overly high maintenance. They don’t take that long to get ready, or wear
expensive designer clothes. They tend to be more conservative than me.
They tend to like me just fine, but…and that bit of whining I’ll
keep to myself. They tend to not be the type of guy who I necessarily
would think I’d like.

And I don’t know where I’m going with this. I guess I wonder what
exactly my “type” says about me. This blog is always all about the
narcissism. Why do I tend to go for this same type of guy?? It’s not
like it ever really works out.  And a lot of times it’s unintentional,
I like the guy before I even find out his traits fit the pattern. I
wonder what it is exactly I’m looking for…

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My type

  1. michael stockton says:

    my type of girl was a girl with small boobs and skinny, boney arms and shoulders. also she must like kissing and cuddling. i like dark hair and blue eyes but the girls that liked me were all blond german girls. i also like a girl who can enjoy giving me a good handjob. i searched for this girl and it never worked out so now i am alone. maybe it’s better to be alone than to be with the wrong person.

Leave a Reply

