eBay anxiety

As everyone who gives a shit knows, I’ve been frantically searching for another iPhone ever since I had two stolen this summer. Anyway, my long nights spent scouring eBay appeared to have finally hit pay-dirt- a second chance auction on an iPhone I bid on, with a very reasonable buyitnow price.

After some soul searching, and asking opinions of those around me, I clicked buy. In typical indecisive me fashion, I had second thoughts as soon as I did it. The seller only had a feedback rating of 3, all as a buyer, not a seller, and I felt suspicious of the low price. Plus, I’ve had terrible luck with eBay in the past, and terrible luck just in general lately.

But, I set my trepidation aside, and hurriedly paid the tab. And…that was Monday. Today is Friday, and I haven’t heard from the seller yet. In a fit of impatience, I emailed the seller last night- still no response today. I’m a bit concerned, and curiously what to do. How long before I complain to eBay? Or ask for a refund? I need suggestions here.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

