an unconventional vacation is needed

Sometimes I just annoy myself. And I’m sure everyone else around me. And, it’s like I need a vacation from myself. Because the face in the mirror is just making me crazy, and making me need a fucking break. And, this probably sounds insane. Because it is. And, it’s this level of insanity that sometimes drives people to run and hide and scream. And, I should do a better job of keeping this shit under wraps. But, it’s late, and I’m tired, and it’s hot, and all I can think is I’m kinda sick of this person that I am, and this person that I’ve always been, and the person I was as an odd little child, and I just wonder what it would be like to not feel like this oddball person that I’ve always been. Just to get a fucking break. To breathe the air as someone who is not me, to look in the mirror and see someone else. To just get a fucking break. A vacation from myself.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

