fireworks plus baseball should be more interesting than this is

I had a surprisingly fireworks lacking childhood. Barring some occurrence that I don’t remember, I’m pretty sure I never saw real fireworks in person until I was a teenager. It’s kinda depressing actually. So, as an adult, I’ve made it a point to go see fireworks at least once a year.

If those fireworks can be mixed with my beloved Phillies baseball, even better! So, of course, I went to the fireworks at the Phillies game last weekend. And the fireworks were great, and the Phillies won (thank God, the other two games I went to they lost), and it was overall a great night. And that’s really all I’ve got, except a headache.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

