It’s like an alcohol curse

I have a headache,  a brutal, unspeakable headache. Maybe because all I’ve eaten today is a Krimpit, and I did a fair amount of SEPTAing around today. (Yes I use SEPTA as both a noun and a verb, deal with it)!!!

Where was I? Oh yeah, awful, awful headache. I added a shot of whiskey to the krimpit, probably not healthy. Whatever.

I’ve never been drunk. Never ever, and I’m 25. I think I’ve figured out why- I’m cursed alcohol wise. I have a strong head, and a weak stomach, if that makes sense. It takes a fair amount of drinking for me to even get buzzed, but my stomach doesn’t react well to drinking at all, so I always have to stop so I don’t get sick before I can really feel anything. The last thing I need is to get sick from drinking and never even had the drunken fun first. Which has happened, sort of. My body frequently has a bad reaction to Sex on the Beaches, though I imagine that is less the alcohol, and more often bad pineapple juice giving me food poisoning, which I seem prone to.

And, I’m rambling, horrible headaches do that to me.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

