text messaging and other vices

I went 237 text messages over last month. I seriously need to gain some impulse control.

Of course, I say that, and I know in reality I do have some impulse control. I don’t curse out my family or coworkers when they annoy me, I don’t do all sorts of things I would really like to do. In fact I probably hold things in in a really unhealthy, repressed matter.

So, it comes out in small ways. I go fucking crazy texting people. I can sometimes be a fucking pest if I want to get a hold of someone. I…think I’m just going to list my faults now….

1. Excessive text messaging
2. Excessive chocolate consumption
3. Cookies and cream milkshakes..drool….
4.I don’t learn from my mistakes nearly as often as I should
5. When it comes to men, I am either excessively attached or coldly indifferent
6. Occasionally short attention span- example- I’m already bored with this blog entry…..

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

