finally a timely blog

So, I just started this blog, and my first several entries were just old entries copy/pasted from an old blog. I’m done with that though, and now all the entries here will be fresh, new, and timely. Such as the one that follows…

Yesterday my digital camera arrived, but I haven’t gotten to play with it much yet. It works, I’ve checked that much. Wow, I am uninteresting day. Some days I just have it, and some days I don’t. I don’t know if it’s a mood thing, or a sleep thing, but some days I’m interesting, and some days I’m not. Today is definitely a not.

Maybe it’s because of the soullessness of my day. I had the luck of only working half a day, but I was able to leave early due to having a periodontist appointment. Which I had been dreading, and which I had rescheduled probably ten times over the last couple months. I think maybe they were punishing me, because they made me wait fifty minitues before they saw me- bastards! After my appointment, I got some KFC, which my body had an aggressively negative reaction to.

I requested a book from the library, and I got a letter yesterday saying it came, but now I can’t remember what book it was, so now I have to look for the paper, because I am just that absentminded. Maybe I need more sleep, or something. My brain just doesn’t operate the way it seems it ought to. Maybe I need to just slowly back away from the laptop and unplug for a bit.

Yeah, right, like that’ll happen! I really want a World Phucking Champions T-shirt to wear to one of the two Phillies games I’m going to in May. I can’t wait for the Mets game May 1st, that should be Phucking awesome!! I’m too cheap to buy one though.

And there’s the headache that has been threatening, so with that I shall take my leave of you

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

