Nothing Interesting

There is something profoundly depressing about not talking to someone
for a month, and having nothing at all new to report. I talked to one
of my oldest friends the other day for the first time since before
Christmas, and when she asked me what was new- I didn’t have anything.
That’s the level of rut that I’m in, that major holidays pass and I am
at a loss of anything interesting to say. It’s fucking tragic.

Bought a couple Sims 2 expansion packs over the weekend- Apartment Life
and Seasons, both seem pretty cool. And I finally burned off that Best
Buy gift card. I also have University in the mail on the way here from
amazon.com. And this is what my life has devolved to. Work, bitching,
and the Sims 2. It’s so profoundly uninteresting.

About boredgirl260

27 year old trying to figure things out as she goes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

